Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oldland Abbotonians Football Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar, 14:30, League
So close yet again

So close yet again

By Admin 1

O's Reserves almost get a victory

Sat 2 Mar, 14:30, League
So close yet again

So close yet again

By Admin 1

Luck must change soon surely?

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:00, League
Louis Louis...........

Louis Louis...........

By Admin 1

O's Reserves grab their first point of the season

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:00, League
Football is a cruel game....

Football is a cruel game....

By Admin 1

Reserves come close to first win

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 14:30, League
Game Off

Game Off

By Admin 1

Nothing to see here, move on

September 2018

Wed 5 Sep, 19:00, League
Blimey - what happened there!

Blimey - what happened there!

By Admin 1

Blasted..........

Fixtures
Fri 19 Apr
h
Oldland Abbotonians Keynsham Town
League 15:00
Mon 22 Apr
a
Oldland Abbotonians Chippenham Park
League 15:00
Wed 24 Apr
h
Oldland Abbotonians Reserves Roman Glass St George Res
League 19:30
Thu 25 Apr
a
Oldland Ladies Swindon Spitfires
League 18:45
Sat 27 Apr
a
Oldland Abbotonians Colts The Phoenix
League 13:30
a
Oldland Abbotonians Reserves Bitton AFC Res
League 14:30
a
Oldland Abbotonians Calne Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors