Junior Section Structure 2019/20

Junior Section Structure 2019/20

By Media Team
24 June
Share via

Junior AGM changes confirmed

Oldland Abbotonians can advise the following changes and confirmations of the junior section organisation with immediate effect.

Anyone with specific team queries please contact the relevant manager or any committee member:

Chairman Len Wright
Vice chairman Mike Porter
Youth secretary Tom Hutton
Child welfare officer Lucy Carter
AYL rep Paul Watts
HML rep Lee Johnson
U16 Jamie Britt/Lee Pomphrey
U13 Paul Watts/Martyn Hunt
U12 Tony Podluzny/Ricky Billingham/Gary Tanner
U11 Blue Paul Sheehan/Jon Wookey
U11 Whites Lee Johnson
U11 Yellows Rob Clarke
U9 Tom Hutton/Ryan Wyatt/Len Wright
U8 Jamie Bryant/Chris Alway
U8 Colts Simon Vowles/Simon Parsons
Mini Kicker Paul Watts/Lewis Denford/Spray

We wish them all every success and look forward to their attendance at monthly committee meetings (First Monday of every month 7pm )

Share via