Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Ladies - The team

Vicky Mundy

Central Defender
W 7 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
6
Assist
1
Biography: Originally signed as a midfielder but after a spell up front has now settled at the back. A superb defender with underrated skill she reads the game superbly and can operate anywhere at the back.
August 2017
Sun 13 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 23 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '36 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Thu 26 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '32 )
May 2018
Thu 3 May, 19:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors