Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oldland Abbotonians Football Club app

View

Oldland Ladies - The team

Lidiya Mykhaylechko

Wide Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
6
Assist
1
August 2017
Wed 23 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '37 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '78 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '36 )
January 2018
Sun 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Thu 26 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Thu 3 May, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors