Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oldland Abbotonians Football Club app

View

Oldland Ladies - The team

Laura Garlick

Wing Back
W 4 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
14
Assist
1
August 2017
Wed 23 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Thu 26 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '32 )
May 2018
Thu 3 May, 19:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors