Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oldland Abbotonians Football Club app

View

Oldland Ladies - The team

Jayde Holcombe

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
18
Assist
1
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 13 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 23 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '17 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Thu 26 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Thu 3 May, 19:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors