Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oldland Abbotonians Football Club app

View

Oldland Ladies - The team

Jade Scammell

Central Midfield
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
9
Assist
7
August 2017
Sun 13 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '16 , '74 )
  • Goal ( '26 , '34 , '44 , '54 )
September 2017
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '35 , '78 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '6 )
  • Goal ( '67 )
January 2018
Sun 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '52 )
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '6 )
  • Goal ( '9 , '37 )
Thu 26 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Thu 3 May, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
  • Assist ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors