Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Ladies - The team

Courtney Hobbs

Central Defender
W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
11
August 2017
Sun 13 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 23 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Thu 26 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Thu 3 May, 19:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors