Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Scott Fear

Midfield
W 9 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
17
Assist
1
November 2017
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Wed 7 Feb, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
March 2018
Wed 7 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Wed 14 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
April 2018
Thu 12 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors