Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Shomari Sengor

Midfield
W 12 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
25
Assist
1
Player of the Match
2
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '85 )
Wed 26 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Wed 9 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors