Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Reece John

Defender
W 10 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
17

Player sponsor

July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 19 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Wed 26 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 9 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors