Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Olly Trevarthen

Centre Forward
W 11 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
9
Assist
4

Player sponsor

July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
Wed 26 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '80 , '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 9 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '38 , '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Assist ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '70 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 , '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors