Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Luke Lecrass

Defender
W 10 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
2
Assist
3
All appearances (21)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 19 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 9 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '38 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors