Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Liam Gale

Striker
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
12
Assist
5
Player of the Match
2
March 2018
Wed 7 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Assist ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Wed 14 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '80 )
Fri 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Thu 12 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '80 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 , '55 , '59 , '63 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '88 )
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '47 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 30 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors