Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Lewis Parker

Midfield
W 10 L 19 D 3
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
2
Assist
2
August 2016
Wed 10 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 17 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 23 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
September 2016
Wed 7 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 14 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Wed 28 Sep, 19:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Wed 19 Oct, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 11 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '35 , '90 )
  • Assist ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '39 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '86 )
Fri 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors