Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oldland Abbotonians Football Club app

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Josh Williams

Midfield
W 22 L 19 D 7
Appearances:
48
Goals scored:
15
Assist
9
Player of the Match
2
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '80 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '72 )
Wed 19 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Wed 26 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Wed 9 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '43 , '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Wed 7 Feb, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Wed 7 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
Wed 14 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Fri 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Assist ( '30 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '62 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Mon 23 Apr, 19:30
h
League
D
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Mon 30 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '52 , '63 , '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '14 )
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors