Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Josh Williams

Midfield
W 22 L 14 D 6
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
7
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1

Player sponsor

August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Wed 26 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
September 2015
Wed 2 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
  • Assist ( '76 )
Wed 9 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Wed 16 Sep, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Oct, 13:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Wed 28 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 18 Nov, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
December 2015
Wed 2 Dec, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Wed 9 Dec, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2016
Wed 20 Jan, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '11 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
February 2016
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
March 2016
Tue 1 Mar, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
Wed 16 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
  • Assist ( '72 )
Fri 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 6 Apr, 19:30
h
League
L
Tue 12 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Wed 27 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
May 2016
Mon 2 May, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 7 May, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors