Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Josh Southway

Defender
W 9 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
2
Assist
8
Player of the Match
3
July 2017
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '23 , '55 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '25 )
Wed 19 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '15 , '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Assist ( '15 )
Wed 26 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 9 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors