Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Jack Metcalf

Midfield
W 12 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
Assist
2
Also plays for: Oldland Abbotonians Reserves
All appearances (22)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 19 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
Wed 26 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 9 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Assist ( '35 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors