Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Donald Soloman

Defender
W 4 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
1
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 19:30
h
League
D
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Thu 12 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Mon 23 Apr, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '5 )
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
May 2018
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors