Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oldland Abbotonians Football Club

View

Oldland Abbotonians - The team

Alex Chapman

Centre Forward
W 6 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
12
Assist
2
March 2018
Wed 7 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Wed 14 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Fri 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Thu 12 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Assist ( '74 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Mon 23 Apr, 19:30
h
League
D
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors